iday, Sep. 29: Limited tee times available prior to 7:30 due to tournament event
Due to golf course agronomic procedures and "major" golf tournament events the golf course may, from time to time, have limited access or be closed.

At present, the following is a listing of closure dates scheduled for 2017:  Coming Soon!

  • Thursday, June 15:  Tee times available after 1:15pm due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, June 16:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:30 due to a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, June 17:  Limited tee times available prior to 7:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Thursday, June 22:  Course Closed ALL DAY for a Tournament Event
  • Friday, June 23:  Course Closed until 4:00pm due to a Tournament Event
  • Thursday, July 20:  Course closed ALL DAY due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, July 21:  Limited tee times available after to 2:30pm due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, July 28:  Limited tee times available prior to 7:45am due to a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, July 29:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:00am due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, August 4:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:15am due to a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, August 5:  Limited tee times available prior to 9:00am due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, August 11:  Course closed ALL DAY for a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, August 12:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, August 18: Limited tee times available prior to 7:00 due to Tournament Event
  • Friday, September 8:  Course closed ALL DAY for a Tournament Event
  • Sunday, September 10:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, September 15:  Limited tee times available after to 4:30pm due to a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, September 23:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:00 due to Tournament Event
  • Friday, September 29: Limited tee times available prior to 7:30 due to Tournament Event
  • Saturday, September 30: Limited tee times available prior to 8:00 and after 12:00 due to Tournament Event
  • Friday, October 6:   Limited tee times available prior to 8:00 due to Tournament Event
  • Friday, October 13:  Limited tee times available prior to 8:15 due to Tournament Event
  • Monday, October. 16: Limited tee times available prior to 8:00 and after 11:00 due to Tournament Event
  • Friday, October 20:  Limited tee times available prior to 7:30am due to a Tournament Event
  • Saturday, October 21:  Limited tee times available prior to 9:30am and after 12:45pm due to a Tournament Event
  • Friday, November 3: Limited tee times available prior to 7:30 due to Tournament Event
  • Friday, November 10:  Limited tee times available after to 12:30pm due to a Tournament Event